Ph: 225-387-2287      Fax: 225-383-2722

Contact Emails

(WE CANNOT ASSURE HIPPA COMPLIANCE REGARDING CONFIDENTIALITY WITH E-MAIL AT THIS TIME, AS IT IS NOT ENCRYPTED, BUT INDIVIDUAL E-MAIL BOXES ARE NOT SHARED AND ARE CONFIDENTIAL)

***IF THIS IS AN EMERGENCY ***
PLEASE CALL US DIRECTLY AT 225 387-2287

If you can’t reach us, or if it’s after hours and this is an emergency,

call 911 or go to the nearest emergency room

BRCCC Counselors:

Dee Adams, PhD, LPC, LMFT
BRCCC Director
Dee@brchristiancounseling.com

Julie Alleman, M.Ed, LPC, LAC
Julie@brchristiancounseling.com

Joel Gilbert, MSW, LCSW
Joel@brchristiancounseling.com

Kyndal Jacoby, MSW, LCSW
Kyndal@brchristiancounseling.com

Sherry Kadair, MA, LPC, NCC
Sherry@brchristiancounseling.com

Logan McIlwain, MSW, LCSW
Logan@brchristiancounseling.com

Erin McKowen, LCSW, ACSW
Erin@brchristiancounseling.com

Ken Sneed, MDiv, MA, LPC, LMFT
Ken@brchristiancounseling.com

BRCCC’s  SUPPORT  STAFF:

Lisa Smith
Receptionist
Lisa@brchristiancounseling.com

Meghan Storey
Receptionist

Brooke Wusterbarth
Receptionist